my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

more gowf

The only bad thing with the show I saw today was it's timing - when we bought tickets for Tony Law at 12.40, we hadn't thought that the Edinburgh derby would be moved to almost that exact time on the Sunday rather than Saturday!
Sam and Aaron decided that they simply could not miss the game, and I swithered between the game and the show, but chose to hang out with the ladies instead.
I was happy to discover on exiting The Stand that Hearts came through with a win. phew/hooray/'mon the hearts.

It's my 400th blip today. I feel bad that I haven't done anything special for it. These things sneak up on me and I get stage fright. If it helps, I can tell you that the girl in the picture with the spotty dress was awfie cute and took an absolute age to put her pink ball.
Once again, sorry for being useless with the ol' commenting and generally being involved.
Thanks for sticking by me despite the poor photos, and crap chat. I will try and surprise you every now and then with something good.


Back to work tomorrow after 4 weeks off. Might be a challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.