Pete's .....

..... birthday.

One of the reasons for my visit down south this week has been for my brother's birthday today. I've printed and framed him a photo of his dog Peanut and bought him a crate of toffee apple cider.

It's been a bit of a steady day, my brother doesn't really do much in the way of celebrating birthdays so we took our dad in to town so that he could sort out a new phone ( after he had sat on his old one the other day breaking the screen ), he went for the most basic Nokia that the shop did as it was the only phone they had without a touch screen ( fat fingers and small phones aren't a good mix ).

As well as taking this photo of Peter as he was driving in to town, I also took a few random snaps around my parents' house and have put them in a set here. But as he hasn't featured in any of my blips before, today's blip is .....


..... Pete's birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.