A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

600

As I pass each 100 I'm amazed I've got beyond about 12 entries in this journal. It also raises the ante about missing one now, but it's rare I'm far from some form of photographic device.

Today was a bit manic at work, and the weather thoroughly wet all day (thankfully, so I wasn't tempted out at lunchtime). The net result was I was blipless and mulling various contrived '600's for the fun of it.

However, the early evening's parting clouds solved the problem; which may simply be a divine hand saving you from one of my contrivances.

--
M's turn to be decorating now. Ceiling's being painted white (a slight relief). Some dark samplers are on the walls. Looking promising.

E's just back from spending 3+ hours not getting to Ely - some accident has closed the A10 both ways.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.