Combi31

By Combi31

Don't mention the 'C' word ...

This is a turtle dove Streptopelia turtur - OK, no mentions of the 'C' word ...

Have a look at the eye in more detail

It's a cooler day today, but the sun is out, which is the main thing.

An early blip today as I have some proposals to do for clients and a lunch meeting in a new-to-me restaurant, before running a seminar this afternoon - it's the first real day back at work since the holidays ... ooh err missus ...

Thank you for the comments and all on my buzzard yesterday - they are always appreciated.

In other news, I have just downloaded PS Elements, not that I have any idea of how to use it - we'll see if there is any change in my photos, although I don't, as yet, intend on doing any drastic editing apart from the usual cropping.

Anyway we'll just have to see, won't we ... It's a life full of surprises ...

I hope you are having a lovely Tuesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.