PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Charlotte's Web

I'm into naming things at the moment.... This web has been empty since I moved into the zoo house and all of a sudden this afternoon I discover it actually has a tenant! How long she's been there I've no idea... so meet my housemate Charlotte.
Not the best of shots but the web is up high and the grey sky was affecting the lighting... so this is my attempt on manual settings...

Only one patient for me to look after today - a beautiful Diamond Python that needed a quarantine health check. All seems to be good so far :) Tomorrow we are anaesthetizing two Ring-tailed Lemurs! Should be fun!

Check out last years blip if need a bit of a bear fix!! >>>>>>>>
One of my all time favourite shots - featuring my all time favourite bear, Chocolate :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.