Irene and Lenna

Here is Irene & me, at Kathy's Nia class when Irene visited in July. Kathy took this photo with my camera, and then I took the photo and worked on it a bit, adding lettering & filters with PicMonkey -wah-hoo! (I love that program).

Irene and I did White Belt Nia training together last October and it was my pleasure to get to know her better during that week and also to visit with her in July. We both love Nia on the beach with Kathy . . . and I think it shows!

I also uploaded some other fine days to my journal, check them out here. I have been missing here for a few months, busy with other activities. But now I am loving catching up and adding some of the highlights to my journal. Before long I will be in present time with you!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.