Up Way This Store

That'll be your August done then.

Took a bit to get going this morning after last night's post-work-pints. Set out to reclaim the various bits of transportation we'd abandoned all over Stirling, with some freshly baked cheese scones, cakes and coffee in-between pick ups (Cheers D).

Collected my bike from the cycle lockers at work and, as I stepped back to check I'd locked the thing properly, managed to go arse over tit as I got tangled up with the bike. Proper slow motion, spinny arms, falling flat on my back effort it was too. Luckily there was no one around to see it.

Except the CCTV camera stuck up on the wall 30 feet away.

Someone's going to have a right good laugh at that when they scan back through the footage on Monday morning.

Time for some takeaway food and some throwaway telly now (and some Savlon on my skinned elbow).

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.