Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Annual Obligatory Red Arrows Shot

They flew over Chatsworth for their summer show thing. I usually go out onto a nearby hill to see the show in its entirety and was really pleased with last year's.

However, a big footy game on the TV and, more importantly, a roast pork lunch kept me at home today. They usually fly later in the afternoon giving us enough time to get organised, but it was just after 1pm today. Even the finest formation flying experts in the world can't get in-between me and a roast pork dinner. I got this shot out of my bedroom window as lunch was being served.

I bought a Cineworld Unlimited card too today; I have quite enjoyed recent trips to the cinema. As a very regular film-goer in my younger days, the kids kind of put that past-time to bed as it was a real hassle. Although I am not sure how I am going to schedule the visits, I want to make a few a month for sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.