Nikael

By Nikael

Friend or enemy?

Here was a little snail who had a visit from a spider. It was hard to see was it a friendly acquaintance or something else.

I felt for the little snail.. Despite the fact was it a friendly visit or an attack, it surely was scary for the little snail who kept herself closely inside the shell.

Yesterday, I got the job. I was at the interview at Thursday evening and on Friday morning I got an email that they want me to be as a part of their work team. This job will not be easy at all, at all. I am small woman, and my customers will be big adults (mostly men) with aggressive behavior. The work will include both day and night shifts, and I not a night person that much. The work place is not at my hometown and that is also a matter I have to think about. I have my little babies, Ruttu and Nelli, and if the working hours are varying I have to figure out how to take care of the feedings and everything else. Of course I am happy that I got a job, but still it is a low salary and a really hard work (and I have no experience of this kind of job).

I feel like the little snail here: she has something new next to her, but weather it's harmless or harmful she does not know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.