chiffchaff

By Chiffchaff

Time for tea

Sort of.
I got a nice offer on the small Yankee Candles yesterday, and this one is newly opened after I obsessively burned through the Salted Caramel scent in 24 hours.

I'm low on small candle holders though, so what better way to up cycle this really cute tea cup and saucer that ~Countryfiles brought over for me on his visit, than to put it to use as the most appropriate way to burn a tea scent candle!?

I have to say, this scent isn't so much like any Vanilla Chai I've ever caught the smell of brewing, but it certainly gives off that wonderfully relaxing reminder of a new season named Autumn arriving for this year.

Missing our family visitors already, but am very glad to hear they made it home safely.

To next time....soon :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.