Pointless Graffiti

Sleeping most of today (was nightshift last night). Claire is at work, so when I woke up I took Archie out a walk.

Thankfully, although there had been a downpour in the morning, and there were grey clouds and that "muggy" feeling like it might rain, but it held off long enough for a 3 mile walk.

I came across this road sign on my travels. It made me think a few things. Firstly, what a pointless piece of graffiti! It has absolutely no point what-so-ever.

Secondly, how posh! No swear words or rude references. Rightly enough, it's in a street where the average house price hovers around the £750,000 - £1,000,000 price mark, so I suppose to someone living there this is a proper crime wave.

It made me chuckle, which I suppose is the point?

Pizza for tea tonight. Just a coincidence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.