monochrome

By monochrome

Car Park Puddle

I always think it strange that this puddle seems to always be present, no matter when it last rained or how warm and dry it has been. In saying that, I've always had it in mind as a backup blip, and having noticed that the forecast was for rain at lunch time, I was sure to take a few snaps on the way to work this morning - just in case.
Just as well I did too - there was no way I was wandering out at lunch time, although just as I finished my lunch break the rain dried up and it brightened up considerably.

Another reasonably successful day at work - got all the stuff checked in that was supposed to be checked in for the monthly code release without any last minute frantic typing. Friday tomorrow, which means it's Starbucks day! Woo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.