Journey Through Time

By Sue

Trip to the Mall

I went to the mall to take books back to the library. Then I wandered around for a short while and took a shot of the mall lighting and ceiling. I've taken this before, but this time I did it in mono. I love how these lights look in a photograph.

I also went to the video store to return a movie and selected another. We might need some entertainment this weekend as it promises to be a very soggy few days. I have little ambition/creativity/imagination when it is pouring rain for taking pictures. I know, I know...the UK people are thinking, "What a wuss! Why that's just a summer day in Yorkshire!" If I post, I post...if I don't then I'm not going to fret about it. That's my new motto for post millennium Blip.

Thank you again for all your lovely comments on my 1000th and also for our anniversary. We had a nice day.

See ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.