The Balmoral Rush

The Blip Challenge this week has the theme of movement. I think it is one of the most exciting challenges for a while and full of potential so I am going to try and dedicate an entire weeks worth of blips to the theme and then decide which to submit sometime on Sunday.

The first one is the fairly obvious one of light trails along Princes Street. It may look easy but this needs me to be on the small traffic island at one of the busiest junctions in the city and then hoping that the right number of buses come along to produce the trails of light - all at the same time as the sky is the gorgeous blue colour that looks great in these type of images.

It's a nice banker but I have a few more ideas that will be possible during this week with some of the assignments I am doing already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.