Daily Wild

By emyjane

Serenity

Best viewed *larger*

Everyone was rushing around the high street of Exeter today, yet the sun shone & the blue sky sparkled & the cathedral stood there in such peace & serenity. I've visited many cathedrals over the years & this one is my second favourite (Winchester is my first). Although I decided against lighting a candle inside today, I had too many bags & there were too many coach parties of people. I see my mum everywhere, I see her standing in House of Fraser, I see her waiting by the escalators of Debenhams... & this is only Exeter, London will be far harder & I need get there soon!

And...

Family quarrel

So yes, shopping all day long, happy bunny here as got into a smaller sized top, so whatever I'm doing, I'm doing it right! Plus I found some lovely black ankle boots, I really couldn't afford them, but as I'm losing weight, I thought I'd treat myself :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.