2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Newsjack

Went for lunch with a work colleague and had chance to get to know him a bit better. Met other members of my team coming into the cafe just as we were leaving and then ended up going back in later. I'd got a meeting planned with one of my other colleagues and she hadn't had chance to have lunch yet, so we talked about submission templates while she ate her meal. The owner of the cafe was very friendly and wanted to know where we worked - I think my recommendations are getting her a few more lunchtime clients!

Went straight to the BBC to listen to a recording of Newsjack (a topical comedy radio show on BBC4 extra). The recording was fun, particularly when things went wrong and the actors ad libbed).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.