Still Rockin'

By RockArea

There's a Storm a Comin' - Day 3 - The Calm

To get out this morning before the rain came in seemed a good choice. Even then the wind was blowing and rain blew in every so often but in between there were some lovely spells of light.

The rain ahas now settled in and the the wind is blowing hard. We won't know the worst of it until the early hours of tomorrow and I'm hoping that it won't be as bad as is being suggested. I think it's the fall out from the 1987 Michael Fish business that means no-ones going to fall into that trap again.

Anyway, after stopping in various places and taking a variety of shots, I came back to the first shots I took on the edge of the golf course. There's a bit of blue in the sky and the leaning sign post points to where the weather's coming from.

I hope that you stay safe wherever you are.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.