One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Oldmills' stolen kiss in library shocker!

Nah...
A sample of the real photos can be found HERE

Massive congratulations to Sabine and Bryan.
What a great wedding this has been.
The only worry in an otherwise perfect day was Bine's dad feeling faint twice and going for checks in the local hospital (25 miles away, approximately a 5 hour drive...) I know that if my lovely daughter was marrying Oldmills, fainting would be the least of my worries...

The location was superb. The Swiss-Irish (with the odd Scottish kilt thrown in) congregation relaxed and easy to mix with. The food was impressive (best beef I've ever had at a wedding, no contest). The wine was good and plentiful.

And Olmills perfectly at ease in his role of Lord of the manor.

I hope they'll like the photos, it surely was fun taking them.

All the very best to the two love birds.


Photograph courtesy of Mrs Raheny, who is open-minded

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.