David Takes Pictures

By DavidTakesPics

'I Gotta Bad Idea Again, I Gotta Halloween Head'

Ryan Adams - Halloween Head

Well it's that night of the year again where strangers expect you to buy them candy.
I actually like Halloween quite a lot, it's just a little fun.
Where I live though, people can't get into the main building unless they live here so we never get any kids yelling 'trick or treat' here. Which in many ways is a shame because that's half the fun but of course, on the other hand, I don't have to share my candy with anyone, haha!

So this blip is a 5 second graffiti job that I did on my colleagues orange while he was in the bathroom. I'm capable of much more impressive artwork but I had to rush this because I didn't want to get busted.

It's a pity he didn't have a pumpkin on his desk instead of an orange but you can only work with what you have!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.