Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Cut glass

In a similar vein to yesterday, I happened to look up from the table in mid afternoon and noticed the sun striking this cut-glass bowl. There was a star-shaped Christmas decoration close by (one which lights up and moves through a sequence of colours), so I dropped that into the bowl, switched it on, and grabbed a quick blip before the moment passed.

It was a reasonably productive day apart from that. I spent some time putting together a music CD with selections on it which will be suitable to bring to our weekly Music Group sessions. I have enough for ten different sessions now, all ready prepared in advance. Having made the selections, I went on to prepare a CD insert and also did up a design for the CD label. I'll print it all in the morning before going to tomorrow's session.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.