Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Uncooperative Egg

DDW's November Challenge Day 15: "Spoon/Spoons"

A topic I've tackled twice before.

Spoon 1
Spoon 2

Both with tongue in cheek so I'm sticking to the comedic formula for this one.

I'm so looking forward to the weekend. This week seems to have been very long both as a result of work (few meetings so long days working solo) and things outside of work which are gradually getting resolved.

Birthday bash for the nephew Simon on Saturday. He's off to Australia to spend Xmas with Rosina so I'm giving him my Fuji X10 as a birthday present in the hope that he will get some great pictures. I hope he realises what a good camera this is and treats it with a bit more care than he has his iPhones. Two broken in about 18 months usually as a result of being dropped in a pint of beer! Can't hold his drink or his Iphone for that matter :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.