Kite Surfing

Today Claire was working. Just me and Archie.

I took Archie to his first "real" not just a taster day agility class. He loved it, tail was wagging the whole time. Tonight, he's absolutely goosed and lying out cold on the sofa! He must have had fun. Unfortumately, I didn't get any pictures of him, because my hands were full! But, next week Claire is off so maybe we can get a wee photo or two.

On the way home, I spotted a few people out on the forth Kite Surfing. It was just before sunset! :)

For those who don't know, the 'hill' in the background is Arthur's seat in Edinburgh, an extinct volcano! I always think from this angle it looks like Winnie the Pooh lying down?

The building is Cockenzie power station, which is due for demolition next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.