Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Thunderbolt, Lightning - Very Very Frightening Me

Wow, I guess my holiday ended just in time. Nothing but heavy thunderstorms and rain last night, I feel like I hardly slept. It's weird how it sounds frightening when you're alone in bed, the windows moving, rattling and squeaking.. and when you get up to make photos you get so absorbed that it's fascinating, but when you get back to bed again, even though you know it was fascinating just a minute ago, it's a bit frightening again. I wish I had sturdy windows with double glazing, like I used to have in Holland, that would have made me feel better.. more rain and thunder predicted for the rest of the week, I hope the predictions are wrong.

P.S. Just backblipped from Friday onwards.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.