'Take a Deep Breath'

This week has been very intense at work. Had to have a tender out today and after a late night last night and a very early start this morning, once again I'm totally knackered tonight.

I'm at least feeling more relaxed knowing that it's all been issued now and next week I can move on to another new and exciting house project in Brighton, not to mention that it's now officially the weekend.

Bella wanted cuddles again tonight with her guinea pig Flax which she bought inside. A bit of a mixed bag again today weather wise, but more warm weather is on the way we are told.

Haven't been able to spend very much time at all on blip the last few days, so sorry if I've been quiet, but I'm sure you understand.

Have a good one blipsters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.