River of Flowers

By doffy

Menai Suspension Bridge, Anglesey and Geese

Bit of a lazy morning then lunch with M at our favourite garden centre, lots of laughing and nattering.

Groceries at the Co-op, restocking the freezer after defrosting it earlier in the week.

Appointment at the optician to pick up my new spectacles and to have ingrowing eyelashes removed (painless!). On the way I pulled in to a layby to take some photos of the bridges and the Straits. I particularly liked this one because of the tree, the suspension bridge and if you go large you will see that the field next to the tree is full of geese - I really must go back on a brighter day and attempt to get some closer photos of the geese.

I also took some photos of Ynys Gorad Goch but they were not as pretty as the one I blipped last year, it really is very grey and flat today, but still mild.

Friday has arrived very quickly again, have a good weekend everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.