A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

ELF Help!

Santa's little helper has been busy performing miracles in the workshop these last few days. There's no cotton-headed-ninny-muggins' here! Old Saint Nick will be so proud.

Of course I'm talking about Jenny, neither Monkey or I could magic up anything near as wonderful as these two warm winter hats. Don't you think the likeness is uncanny!?.. to Monkey that is, I don't have big sticky-out ears (..much.).

Tomorrow, another festive Friday off awaits. I'm taking Ma up to the big smoke, for a day of fun! It was for her Birthday & I've planned for us to check out some of the sights in the morning, & then we're off to Harrods for an afternoon tea in their Georgian Restaurant! How civilised. Really looking forward to it, should be great fun.

Happy Festivus peeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.