Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Happy & Merry!

Happy Holidays from me and the gang on the Lane!

Hubs and I are leaving very early tomorrow morning for a cruise so I don't know if I'll be posting during the trip or if I'll just wait and backblip when I get home. Either way, I wanted to wish all of you a Merry Christmas (or Happy Wednesday, your choice!)

To help me out today, I've enlisted the aid of Blue who was peeking through the holly to see if I'd left peanuts (I had, which made for a Merry Blue Jay). No edits to this other than a slight crop and the added text. You can see for yourself how happy Blue was HERE.

The titmice were so excited that they broke out into a Happy Skippy Dance

But since every party has to have a pooper, someone invited Cooper (fortunately, he left hungry and the little birds were back to the feeders in under a minute.)

That's a wrap, folks!

Be safe and I'll check in later.

Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.