Must rush.....

I left it late to take Pippa out, hoping the rain would bait - it didn't - so it was looking like an indoor shot. I took the camera anyway, more out of habit, then wondered if these bullrushes in the gloom had any merit. I haven't used a flash more than a handful of times since starting blipping. This is one of them. A busy day, cleaning and repairing stuff and buying so much food I just don't feel hungry, sort of pre-Christmas starvation mode. But I did make some spicy tomato juice with horseradish, Worcester sauce, a stick of celery and a slice of lemon. Nice. Now to start work on creating the bumper Christmas quiz!

Thanks for the appreciation of yesterday's shot. It's nice when you blip something you really like and others like it too. There's a howling wind out there now. Good to be inside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.