Ocean Village Sunrise...

OK, there have been better sunrises but it was good to out in the clear crisp and cold air.

I did promise something today other than another portrait or person Blip and it was good to get back to a subject that I feel more comfortable photographing. However, I'd like to thank you all for getting the mother and child Blip up to the no 2 slot in the Spotlights - it is much appreciated!

So much construction work going on at Ocean Village that it meant I couldn't get to my desired position, there's more miles of fences, boarding and cranes than seems feasible.

Sun did come up from behind this row of apartments but was nothing to speak of, at least with this one there was a smidgen of cloud to provide some interest.

There are some nice details in LARGE

Lens is Nikkor 10-24mm

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.