Daybreak and the Bench

Firstly - thanks for the response to yesterday's photo :o) I appreciate it very much! Sorry I'm still behind in catching up and saying hello to new subs. I'm trying!

I got up fairly early to watch the sun rise. This time of year it's no hardship, and with the dire forecast for the day I wanted sight of that yellow ball before it hid again!

I wasn't disappointed! It was so cold until the sun peeked above the horizon, and then the moor flooded with light and warmth. It was gorgeous.

I took so many photo's and narrowed it down to six (here); it took me ages to decide which to blip and after asking a few opinions this one got the deciding vote. I think I'd agree. But then I'll probably change my mind again...

Thanks again for the Blip Love yesterday :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.