Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

On the mend

I'm feeling a wee bit better than I was yesterday. I'm not 100% but I'm on the road to recovery which is good as I'm really busy between now and the weekend. I've spent most of the morning optimising and preparing images to set up an ebay shop for someoene over the weekend. I'll have to head into college pretty soon for my final evening class of this term. Tomorrow I have two more classes then a pile of marking and paperwork. The weekend, as mentioned will be spent uploading the first pile of auctions to a new ebay shop.

Once that is out the way my time becomes a lot easier to manage. I'll still have ebay stuff to do, but college will be pretty much finished for the summer. I have a couple of one week summer schools and some commercial work to do but that will pretty much be me until September.

Now that I think about it I'm glad I've got the illness out of the way this week.

anyway the result is that, yet again, I haven't made it out of the house yet. the most blipworthy thing I did (apart from sneaking in a quick game of Desktop tower defense, where I still failed to beat Joe's score) was have a look through the shots Roz took on her camera while we were up in Skye last weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.