Seriously pissed off!

I had typed a neat little tale about these two guys, one getting his shopping in Waitrose, the other in the bin. However the upload failed again.

So I look at the forums. I seems in their wisdom Blip have updated the API and given little or no notice to the 3rd party devs to update their plugins. Rubbish news as it not clear if the man that did the LR one will update it. So, I resort to last nights manual method, which is the official Blip way of doing things. That still gives the date error too. So there is more to this than meets the eye.

The cynical in me thinks they broke something last night or released code too soon and are not man enough to admit it.

They best fix it quick cause I ain't doing this far for too long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.