Snug

By pose

5.30 start. Finished work and came back for a snooze to rejuve. Packed up all my work and gubs. Phil phoned saying we should do something so I headed to the station early to try and get an earlier train. I missed the bus so Mark dropped me off.

Got to London 8ish, dropped the suitcase off at Ruth and Rhem's, chatted to their housemate who I hadn't met before, walked to Camden to meet Phil and Bex, we followed Phil around as he made a decision on where we should go for a drink, we eventually found a sick little place with an outdoor heater and had a bottle of wine. Phil and Bex were peckish so they got food from some fajita stall and we sat on little mopeds by the river, weirdly with Will Reagan playing in the background from somewhere. I headed back to R&R's after and quickly chatted to them before we went to bed. Sheesh I'm tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.