Snapdecisions

By HF1

Storm Approaching

The weather forecast tomorrow is diabolical so we went down to the Bill for lunch and to catch the sea air and light.
Walking along the cliff path there was a charm of goldfinches which took off as walkers approached and I caught one stray little bird as I was searching with my binocs .It alighted on some thistle seed heads briefly. If only binoculars had a camera app too!
There was also a beautiful peregrine falcon gliding in a stately fashion from rock to rock .
As we walked back to the car we could barely stand as we faces into the wind.
Stay safe tomorrow everyone.

I've just realised that I'd unticked my Comments box - doh! I was puzzled why I had no comments after Jan 2nd and put it down to the ' beginner' nature of my Blips!!!! Now I know, I'm quite relieved as part of the enjoyment is the sharing and communicating about day to day life / blips.
Thank you to all those who commented and welcomed me to Bliphoto . I'm really enjoying the quality and honesty of everyone's Blips. Thanks .:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.