Bathtime

To add to the Monday morning chaos this morning we had to give the Little Misses a bath.
I debated leaving it another day but they really were filthy urchins who needed their hair washed!
Miss L was a model child and got dressed, let me dry and tie her hair up and got into the car without a murmur.
Miss E on the other hand turned into a screeching loon who wouldn't get dressed, wouldn't let me brush her hair, wouldn't do anything other than run around shouting and crying and being very annoying.
Uuuughh. Monday mornings!
Mr K took them to school eventually and I had a lovely morning with Mrs R and Mrs C who came to visit.
Then it was lazy few hours before heading over to Bicester to the doctors for a prescription and my mum's for a few cups of tea and lots of chat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.