LammermuirView

By LammermuirView

The Old Railway

Hamish: today was bright and sunny with just a little snow. S took me in the land rover to Pets At Home (where I wAs a bit sick) then she made me wait in the car while she went into IKEA for some 'bits and bobs'. I could see a big furry throw in the bag.... I hope that's mine!
Then we went for this walk in the picture near the whisky distillery at Glenkinchie. It was on the way home. We are trying to do separate sections each time. S collected some wood for kindling. All was going well until someone started shooting and I panicked. I can't help it. S muttered something about finding someone to help me over my fear of loud noises and my cat-chasing habit. She said if it wasn't for those two things (and my cat-litter scarfing habit which we don't talk about in public) I would be the perfect dog. I know I already am perfect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.