BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Meet Arefeh...

....or full name Arefeh Taghikhani, she is the newest recruit in the company where I work, which is saying something as we've had at least 10 times more redundancy than new starters in the past few years.

She is another brains boffin in addition to Tony in the laboratory so is on a different intellectual wave length to me but seems very friendly and willing to be photographed for my blip. Originally from Iran she has studied at Sheffield university and it's my understanding this is her first real job, so welcome to the system Arefeh!

She seems to fitting in well so far and as she bought homemade cake in today for everyone in the offices I think she'll do fine.

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.