Mornin' all

This snail was patrolling the deck this morning, when I put Cousteau out for his morning ablutions.

Poor Cousteau didn't get a morning walk because somebody - after working a 12 hour day and being whinged at by a parent and not getting a whole lot of sleep - was over an hour late getting her sorry butt out of bed.

He survived, and we made up for it with a fun walk in the park this evening.

I sleep walked through the day. Pretty sure I was an amazing teacher, even if I can't really remember what I taught or to whom. Well, maybe ...

Picked up the bridesmaid dresses and phew, Rae's fits!

About to have a very light dinner - antipasto, methinks - before a wonderful night's sleep. Power of positive thinking much?

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.