NCH

By NCH

Morning light

I do love November light, I think I was born in the best month. I took this around 9am walking into work. This is very Cardiff, this style of terrace. They were probably really luxurious once but they are opposite the Millennium Stadium, probably mostly flats and a couple of B&Bs. Yet I love the style, the bay windows and tall ceilings. They just don't make them like that anymore.

I'm sure I broke the rules by putting the tree in the centre but I liked that composition. So there it is.

2 days of conference coming up and two dinners to attend. I intend after that to take a long weekend with my racked up flexi time and catch up with OU coursework, and maybe all the telly I've missed these last few days. I don't watch much but I hate missing an episode of a good series. If you can call Flashforward good. You can certainly call True Blood good. And then there's Bones...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.