The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Renewed

Each day I think these blossoms are going to start dropping, and they do, but there are always more!

I've had a surreal moment this afternoon - I logged onto Blipfoto only to see that somehow, my photo from yesterday made the Spotlight page?! And yet according to my statistics, I only had a normal amount of views on it. I think Blipfoto may have glitched, but I'm not complaining! Many thanks for all the stars and favourites, and to my three new subscribers as well!

All of that on top of the fact that I'm still feeling very positive and got through going somewhere this morning without feeling like I was going to have an anxiety attack at any point. Phew. I think I'm definitely getting better. Answers to prayer!

LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.