creative lenna

By creativelenna

my camera did it!

This is straight out of my camera except for being brightened up just a fraction. I thought it was interesting enough all by itself! We went on a walk after dinner and it was getting dark when we approached our house. I had noticed that the street lights were being recorded strangely by my camera as the daylight faded. I headed straight to our back yard and dock when we got home. There you can see the lights shine onto the river from the other docks and you can also see lights in some of the houses. That is what you are looking at . . . I took a few photos, and moved the camera while pressing the shutter for some. What a fun experiment!

Don't be too timid and squeamish about your actions. All life is an experiment.
~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.