View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Week 13 - Bertie and Friends

Week 13 of the Documented Life Project - Ask a friend to draw something and finish it. I managed to get a friend Yesterday when I went to the Embroidery Course at KLB. She drew the head of a dachshund and a tail and asked me to make a patchwork coat for him. She also named him Bertie. I added some of his friends.
Today was a day of repairs but not all successful. TC and I spent the morning dismantling the pipes under the sink as they were choked and the water wasn't running away. A horrible job as it was difficult to get underneath but we managed it and it is all working fine. The telephone man came but was unable to fix the telephone so will be back tomorrow.
Quite a good day with some sunny spells.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.