Englishman in Bandung

By Vodkaman

A Chance Encounter

I decided to do a late blip safari today and patrol the block where I am staying here in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

There were no bugs to be found, but I did clash glances with this pretty young lass. To alleviate the embarrassing moment, I decided to break the silence, “Nice tits” I complemented, to which she replied in a very deep gravelly voice, “Thank you Mister”.

She asked for Rm100 ($40). No idea what the money was for, I did ask but all she did was roll her tongue around her cheek and make like she was smoking a Havana cigar. No idea what that was all about, perhaps she needed money for a taxi.

I asked for a photograph, to which she agreed. She would not reposition as I asked, so I had to shoot in severe shadow, standing in the middle of the road. Focus was impossible and I kept being interrupted by a continuous stream of her friends, stopping for a chat as they were driving by. She had an awful lot of friends!

I finished off a brief chat and said my goodbyes. She gave me a peck on the cheek and stroked my crotch, I guess this is the Malaysian equivalent of a handshake. Interesting, I shall have to try that out tomorrow.

Wouldn't it be a hoot if this made spotlight - ha!

Dave

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.