Kieran Is A Great Chef ...

I woke this morning and I felt alot better (Thankfully).

Kieran woke quite early as he has been so excited about helping me to cook the dinner party for my brother Darren and his partner Myah and my awesome little nephew little Oscar all week.

Kieran and I started this morning making these Mocha Boxes, Kieran did such a wonderful job of them, he is such a great cook, mind you so is Aaron.

Then we prepared the water melon slices coated in jam and then rolled them in coconut and put them in the freezer, they looked so Christmassy.

Then Kieran and I started the main course, it all turned out wonderfully, it wouldnt have been half as nice without Kierans help. Aaron also helped a little he set the table which looked very posh.



So for our Dinner Party we had ...

Pork Chops coated in breadcrumbs and rosemary with roast potatoes, mash potatoes, roasted veg and gravy.

For second course we had these FANTASTIC YUMMY Mocha Boxes which are made of coffee sponge coated in cream then chocolate sides with mint sticks followed and sprinkled with icing sugar then we had water melon with jam and coconut all over the water melon which had been left on the freezer for a couple of hours.

It was so yummy.

Oh and not forgetting the lovely bottle of red wine my brother brought round.


I hope you are all not dribbling to much now, haha.


Thankyou Kieran for doing a wonderful job you are so helpful and Thankyou Aaron for setting the table.

I couldnt have done it without you.

Love you lots

Mum xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.