Frozen

I really need to learn to do their hair better!
Today was a very good day post wise.
First thing this morning Frozen dropped onto the mat. Woohoo! It's the first DVD I've ever pre-ordered.
And then later on this afternoon Miss E's passport arrived. To say I had been getting a little anxious about the possibility of it's non-appearance would be an understatement.
But it came. With three days to spare!
I did very little all day. I resisted the temptation to watch Frozen by myself, researched gluten free options at Disney, and local supermarkets so Miss L isn't eating chips all week!
And in a flash the day was over and it was time to go and get the Little Misses.
And rush back for Frozen and popcorn.
They loved it.
And they're not currently watching twenty minutes of it again before bed.
And didn't only have popcorn for their dinner.
What kind of mother would that make me?
I gave them bananas too!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.