sky painting

This is yesterdays image which I took at 7:34am, how unusual for me! I was up early and felt like a walk, grabbed the dogs . . . look how I was rewarded! I actually could not believe it when I walked out the back door and saw this.

Then I had a busy day filled with many diverse things. A Nia class that tapped into what I needed physically and emotionally. Then, when getting gas for my car some guy walked up to me and tried to scam with with a story for money. Yes, he was a scam artist. I could tell by what he said and the way he said it. That made me mad. But I stood my ground, looked him in the eye and said, No, I'm sorry, I can't.

What a downer. Shook that off and went home, got myself a healthy lunch and showered before the AC guys got here to take photos of our current system that is over a dozen years old. Still working but needs replacing. They have to fabricate new parts for the replacement unit that will thankfully be going in later next week they think. I never went outside to take anymore pictures and then got busy updating one of my websites with a new template and a couple of new photos. Still needs more work, but I am happy so far with the look. See what you think, if you have time!

SO when I closed my laptop at midnight I realized I had not even opened up my photos and looked at them! I said to myself, I am too tired - tomorrow! So you will most likely get 2 journal entries from me uploaded today. I am off to see my mom very soon, she decided she wanted to try a tablet so she did not have to run to her computer that's in the other room . . . her puppy is recovering from being spayed and she does not want to leave her alone much. I have never set up a tablet before, but did set up my laptop and smart phone so my brother-in-law thinks I can do it. He will give assistance over the phone if needed. Wish me luck, thanks for reading all this if you are still here and have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.