sp33dway

By sp33dway

cool wet moss

Nothing to do with Peter Duncan walking over hot coals but a simple way of me continuing my water-based theme whilst taking a soggy 10 minute break from decorating duty.

One more week to go then 10 blissful days off work - our main holiday this year. The list is written for things to do, mental notes made for things not to, days out planned and (dare I say it) the odd photoblipping excursion wished for too. Wish it was a bit longer but other days off have been needed this year and will be needed again before our supposed summer is over.

I wish we were going away somewhere this year as I really do feel like I need an 'off abroad somewhere different' holiday but alas other needs must and a spare bedroom bed needs to be bought, furniture sought, wedding doos and presents to be saved up for. Little over a year ago I would've thrown such spending on a credit card with little thought or regard but this year I'm a changed man, sans credit card for possibly the first time in my post-grad adult life and better off for it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.