the backlog

I had a small pile of yet-to-read for a while before winter festive period gift-giving day and brought back half a boxful of new books or books reclaimed from parent-shelves after a couple or eight years' lend. Quite shortly all books will be retrieved from their various shelves and piles about the flat and sorted into keep-handy and stick-in-a-box-for-a-while piles in order to stick the latter somewhere less accessible for a short while. Just looking at some that I haven't read for a while will make me think that I want to re-read them but hopefully the largish pile of fresh, un-read content will make me a little more realistic about which I'm likely to genuinely need. This one should be done by the end of the week, though I've not left myself much time tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.