HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Price tag.

We went to Helsinki today with Otto.
We had a plan to go there last weekend, but I didn't feel like it so Otto went by himself to see his relative.
Today we didn't go to see him, just for shopping and spend the day.
I have been having a giftcard to Guess store, which I've been using lightly. Now the expireday is near, so I went to see if I could find something nice. And I did. Found a lovely handbag and a bracelet. This time there were quite many nice things, but this time I splurged only the rest of the giftcard. Maybe when the sale's begin, I'll go and buy something :)

We had a nice day at Helsinki; bought also sport clothes because there were a sold out at one store and I found stuff that I needed for cheap price and ate well.
At home we continued our yesterdays project, maybe it's ready tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.