Spring - not yet

An early bud one which normally flowers from September onwards and there are many more on this bush - far too early but I did quite like the droplet with its reflection.

Car problems, hubby's car is not running smoothly after the recent flooding so I was fortunate to be dropped at the gym at 6.30am and have remained carless for the rest of the day. I was disappointed as we had a sunrise this morning as I wandered home from the gym, a lovely golden glow quietly mingling with a forthcoming blue sky - yes I said blue sky, sun and blue sky all day, its seems so long since we've seen and felt the sun, it was great.

The weekend is here and I'm hoping for more good weather, lots of sun to dry things up - Happy weekend blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.